Your basket is empty

Contact Us

The company management

Aleksey Baklan

Aleksey Baklan

The President Of The Company "Russian Cosmetics"

abaklan@krasnaya.net 

Sergey Svergun

Sergey Svergun

Director general

Irina Zakharova

Irina Zakharova

Chief financial officer

Tatyana Khavantseva

Tatyana Khavantseva

Chief accountant

Vadim Gorlanov

Vadim Gorlanov

Executive Director (manufacturing, contract manufacturing)

gorlanov@krasnaya.net

Sales department

Pavel Makhrov

Pavel Makhrov

Regional sales Director (East)

makhrov@krasnaya.net

Sergey Fefer

Sergey Fefer

The Director of the national network clients

fefer@krasnaya.net

Sergey Shmerko

Sergey Shmerko

Regional Director of sales (Russia, South)

shmerko@krasnaya.net

Marketing department

Marina Lyakhova

Marina Lyakhova

Deputy marketing Director 

Lyachova@rlco.ru

Technological laboratory

Elena Zubova

Elena Zubova

Head of the laboratory

E.Zubova@rlco.ru

Quality control department

Irina Dyba

Irina Dyba

Head of quality control Department

dyba@rlco.ru

HR department